Goodwill Fire 18

Check out our Facebook page or events page to see our upcoming and current events.


2019 Fire Officers

Chief - Joseph Hildebrand

Deputy Chief - Zach Overmiller
Assistant Chief - [Vacant]
Captain - Craig Lipinsky
Chief Engineer - [Vacant]

 Quarter Master - John Alexander

2019 Fire Police Officers

Captain - Glenn Daniels Sr.
Lieutenant - Glenn Daniels Jr.
Sergeant - Greg Overmiller

2019 Executive Officers

President - Patty Shaeffer

Vice President - Steve Overmiller
Recording Secretary - Craig Lipinsky
Treasurer - Linette Snider
Financial Secretary - Gene Snyder
Director(2nd term): Rick Snider
Director(2nd term): John Alexander
Director(1st Term): Renee Overmiller
Director(1st Term): Tabitha Colflesh